BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Application of The)	
Empire District Electric Company d/b/a)	
Liberty to Implement Robust and Mutually-)	File No. EO-2022-0078
Beneficial Energy Efficiency Offerings)	
Under the Framework Prescribed by)	
MEEIA)	

NOTICE CLOSING FILE

Issue Date: September 6, 2024

The parties determined that this case filing should have been filed as a new electric rate change as an "ER" docket. Liberty has re-filed its testimony and revised tariffs in ER-2025-0045. The Commission does not need to take any further action at this time and this file shall be closed.

SCHOOL STANFOR

BY THE COMMISSION

Yancy Dippell

Nancy Dippell Secretary

John T. Clark, Senior Regulatory Law Judge by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 6th day of September, 2024.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 6th day of September 2024.

SSION OF THE OF

Nancy Dippell Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION September 6, 2024

File/Case No. EO-2022-0078

MO PSC Staff

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Liberty (Empire)

Diana Carter 428 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 303 Jefferson City, MO 65101 diana.carter@libertyutilities.com

Liberty (Empire)

Jermaine Grubbs
601 S. Joplin Ave.
Joplin, MO 64801
jermaine.grubbs@libertyutilities.com
Des Peres, MO 63131

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

David Woodsmall

101 Riversid

1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303 P.O. Box 176

Des Peres, MO 63131 Jefferson City

dwoodsmall@cswrgroup.com jacob.westen@

Missouri Division of Energy

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 jacob.westen@dnr.mo.gov

MO PSC Staff

Travis Pringle 200 Madison Street Jefferson City, MO 65101 travis.pringle@psc.mo.gov

National Housing Trust

Andrew Linhares 3115 South Grand Blvd Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Lindsay VanGerpen 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 lindsay.vangerpen@opc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Alissa Greenwald 1580 Lincoln Street, Suite 1105 Denver, CO 80203 agreenwald@keyesfox.com

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 308 E. High Street, Suite B101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Nancy Dippell Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.