# BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

| In the Matter of Union Electric Company     | ) |                       |
|---|---|-----------------------|
| d/b/a Ameren Missouri's Tariffs to Increase | ) | File No. GR-2019-0077 |
| Its Revenues for Natural Gas Service        | ĺ |                       |

## **NOTICE CLOSING FILE**

Issue Date: September 6, 2024

The Commission does not need to take any further action at this time and this file shall be closed.



BY THE COMMISSION

Nancy Dippell Secretary

John T. Clark, Senior Regulatory Law Judge by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 6th day of September, 2024.

### STATE OF MISSOURI

#### OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 6<sup>th</sup> day of September 2024.

SSION OF THE OF

Nancy Dippell Secretary

## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION September 6, 2024

#### File/Case No. GR-2019-0077

#### **MO PSC Staff**

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

#### Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

#### Missouri Division of Energy

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 jacob.westen@dnr.mo.gov

#### **Missouri Industrial Energy** Consumers (MIEC)

Diana Plescia 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis. MO 63105 dplescia@chgolaw.com

#### Missouri School Boards' Association

Richard Brownlee III 3427 Flanders Road Jefferson City, MO 65109 rbrownlee@rsblobby.com

#### Missouri School Boards' Association

**Terry Jarrett** 306 Monroe St. Jefferson City, MO 65101 terry@healylawoffices.com

#### **MO PSC Staff**

Ron Irvina 200 Madison Street Jefferson City, MO 65101 ron.irving@psc.mo.gov

#### **National Housing Trust**

Andrew Linhares 3115 South Grand Blvd Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 andrew@renewmo.org

#### Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 308 E. High Street, Suite B101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com

#### Spire

Goldie Bockstruck 1318 Arbor Bluff Cir Ballwin, MO 63021 gbockstruck@summitutilities.com mcp2015law@icloud.com

#### Spire

Michael Pendergast 423 Main Street St. Charles, MO 63301

#### **Union Electric Company**

Dean Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

#### **Union Electric Company**

Jermaine Grubbs 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103 jgrubbs@ameren.com

#### **Union Electric Company**

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Avenue St Louis, MO 63103 pjohnson4@ameren.com

#### **Union Electric Company**

Russ Mitten 1630 Des Peres Road, Suite 140 Des Peres, MO 63131 rmitten@cswrgroup.com

#### **Union Electric Company**

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 wtatro@ameren.com

## Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Mancy Dippell

Nancy Dippell

Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.