BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a)	
Ameren Missouri's 2 nd Filing to Implement)	File No. EO-2015-0055
Regulatory Changes in Furtherance of Energy)	
Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA)	

ORDER GRANTING JOINT MOTION TO MODIFY PROCEDURAL SCHEDULE

Issue Date: February 20, 2018 Effective Date: February 20, 2018

On February 13, 2018, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri, the Staff of the Commission, the Office of the Public Counsel, and the Missouri Department of Economic Development – Division of Energy (collectively, "movants") filed a Joint Motion to Modify Procedural Schedule. The movants explain that a certain witness is unavailable to testify during the hearing currently scheduled for April 3-5, 2018. As a result, the movants ask the Commission to reschedule the hearing to April 25-27. The movants represent that no party objects to the motion.

The Commission finds the motion reasonable, and will grant it.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. The Joint Motion to Modify Procedural Schedule is granted.

2. The evidentiary hearing shall begin on April 25, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. The hearing will convene in Room 310, Governor Office Building, 200 Madison Street, Jefferson City, Missouri 65102. That building meets accessibility standards required by the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any person who needs additional accommodations to

¹ The movants also ask the Commission to similarly extend the deadlines for parties to file post-hearing briefs, which the Commission will grant.

participate in the conference or hearing shall contact the Commission, not later than the day before the event. Such contact shall be through the Commission's Hotline at 1-800-392-4211 (voice) or Relay Missouri at 711.

- 3. Initial briefs shall be filed no later than May 14, 2018.
- 4. Reply briefs shall be filed no later than May 25, 2018.
- 5. This order shall be effective when issued.

STATE OF THE PROPERTY OF THE P

BY THE COMMISSION

Porris I Woodryf

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Ronald D. Pridgin, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2000.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 20th day of February, 2018.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 20th day of February 2018.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

February 20, 2018

File/Case No. EO-2015-0055

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Hampton Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Brighteray. LLC

Andrew Zellers P.O. Box 412034 Kansas City, MO 64141 andyzellers@brightergy.com

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102

Brian T Bear 301 W. High St., Room 680 P.O. Box 1766 bbear.deenergycases@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Division of Energy

Marc Poston 301 W. High St., Room 680 P.O. Box 1766 Jefferson City, MO 65102 marc.poston@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Edward F Downey 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 efdowney@bryancave.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Bob Berlin 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 bob.berlin@psc.mo.gov

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Renew Missouri

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Sierra Club

Maxine Lipeles 1 Brookings Dr - CB 1120 St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 milipele@wustl.edu

Sierra Club

Chinyere Osuala 1625 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Ste. Washington, DC 20036 cosuala@earthjustice.org

Sierra Club Jill M Tauber 1625 Massachusetts Ave., NW Ste. 702

Washington, DC 20036 jtauber@earthjustice.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600

St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Union Electric Company

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Ave St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Union Electric Company

Russ Mitten 312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

orris I Woodry

Union Electric Company

Matthew R Tomc 1901 Chouteau St. Louis, MO 63166 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

United for Missouri

David C Linton 314 Romaine Spring View Fenton, MO 63026 Jdlinton@reagan.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.