BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

Timothy Allegri, et al.,)
Complainants,)
V.) File No. EC-2024-0015
Evergy Missouri West, Inc. d/b/a Evergy Missouri West,))
Respondent.)

NOTICE ACKNOWLEDGING DISMISSALS

Issue Date: December 6, 2024

On September 11, 2023, David A. Handly filed a complaint against Evergy Missouri West, Inc. d/b/a Evergy Missouri West. The complaint was assigned File No. EC-2023-0063.

On September 11, 2023, Marjorie J. Dyer filed a complaint against Evergy Missouri West. The complaint was assigned File No. EC-2023-0071.

On September 12, 2023, Steven A. Dyer and Walter L. Dyer each filed a complaint against Evergy Missouri West. The complaints were assigned File No. EC-2023-0090 and File No. EC-2023-0091, respectively.

On October 3, 2023, the Commission issued its *Order Consolidating Files and Dismissing Party*, in which it consolidated the above-referenced files, along with the complaint files of 34 similarly situated individuals, into a single file, File No. EC-2024-0015.

On August 23, 2024, David Handly filed a *Dismissal of Complaint with Prejudice*, and, on August 26, 2024, Marjorie, Steven, and Walter Dyer similarly jointly filed a

Withdrawal of Complaints. Each filing stated that the parties have reached a settlement agreement with Evergy Missouri West and were dismissing their complaints.

Commission Rule 20 CSR 4240-2.116(1) states that a complainant may dismiss a complaint without an order of the Commission before prepared testimony has been filed or oral evidence has been offered. None of the above-referenced parties have filed prepared testimony or offered oral evidence. The Commission, therefore, will take notice of the dismissals.

David A. Handly, Marjorie J. Dyer, Steven A. Dyer, and Walter L. Dyer are removed as parties in this matter.

BY THE COMMISSION

Hancy Dippell

STON OF THE PARTY OF THE PARTY

Nancy Dippell Secretary

Kenneth J. Seyer, Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 6th day of December, 2024.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 6th day of December 2024.

SSION OF THE OF

Nancy Dippell Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION December 6, 2024

File/Case No. EC-2024-0015

MO PSC Staff

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Aaron R. Collett

Aaron Collett 157 NE 825th Rd. Warrensburg, MO 64093 acrc@centurylink.net

Amy Wolfe

Amy Wolfe 5 NW 750th Road Warrensburg, MO 64093 amy@sweetdreamsdoghouse.com bart.wyatt@guestrail.com

Bart Wyatt

Bart Wyatt 19799 County Line Road Higginsville, MO 64037

Bethann C. Hill

Bethann Hill 9 NW 750th Road Warrensburg, MO 64093 bethcam 2000@yahoo.com

Betty Beyers

Betty Beyers 6 NW 730th Rd. Warrensburg, MO 64093 bettybeyers@gmail.com

Candace K. Robertson

Candace Robertson 824 NW State Route 13 Warrensburg, MO 64093 canste@centurylink.net

Carl J. Wouden

Carl Wouden 4151 South Highway 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 cjwouden@gmail.com

Chad Krummel

Chad Krummel 4489 S. Highway 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 cj.krummel@yahoo.com

Charles E. Bracken

Charles Bracken 972 NW State Route 13 Warrensburg, MO 64093 edsnorthside5417@yahoo.com

Cheryl A. Hedden

Cheryl Hedden 2767 South Hwy 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 cheryl1969@live.com

Cheryl K. Wouden

Cheryl Wouden 4151 South Highway 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 cjwouden@gmail.com

Colette Collett

Colette Collett 157 NE 825th Rd. Warrensburg, MO 64093 acrc@centurylink.net

David A. Handly

David Handly P.O. Box 392 Warrensburg, MO 64093 handlyda1@gmail.com

David J. Berg

David Berg 1020 NE Copperwood Drive Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Denise Allegri

Denise Allegri 2515 S. Hwy. 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 vbs4ever@reagan.com

Dorothy J. Bell

Dorothy Bell 4440 Afek Road Higginsville, MO 64037 classicoutdoor02@aol.com

Dwayne Marsh

Dwayne Marsh 107 NE 1150th Road Higginsville, MO 64037 bigdwayneeric@yahoo.com

Evergy Missouri West

James Fischer 2081 Honeysuckle Lane Jefferson City, MO 65109 jfischerpc@aol.com

Evergy Missouri West

Roger Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Glen Wolfe

Glen Wolfe 5 NW 750th Road Warrensburg, MO 64093 wolfecustom@gmail.com

Jesse L. Green Jr.

Jesse Green Jr. 4640 South Hwy 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 bellfarms64037@gmail.com

Jessica Krummel

Jessica Krummel 4489 S. Highway 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 cj.krummel@yahoo.com

Letha Sue Boland

Letha Boland 314 E. Culton St. Warrenburg, MO 64093

Marjorie J. Dyer

Marjorie Dyer 2645 Greer Road Higginsville, MO 64037 mjdyer@ctcis.net

Mark A. Hill

Mark Hill 9 NW 750th Road Warrensburg, MO 64093 bethcam 2000@yahoo.com

MO PSC Staff

Tracy Johnson 200 Madison Street Jefferson City, MO 65101 tracy.johnson@psc.mo.gov

Norman Howard

Norman Howard 206 SE 51St Road Warrensburg, MO 64093 teresalynn1@gmail.com

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Lindsay VanGerpen 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 lindsay.vangerpen@opc.mo.gov

Rebekah L. Marsh

Rebekah Marsh 107 NE 1150th Road Higginsville, MO 64037 bigdwayneeric@yahoo.com

Rhonda Berg

Rhonda Berg 1020 NE Copperwood Drive Lees Summit, MO 64086 4rhondaberg@gmail.com

Scott Rasa

Scott Rasa 19495 Bell Road Higginsville, MO 64037 ewex2009@yahoo.com

Stephen L. Robertson

Stephen Robertson 824 NW State Route 13 Warrensburg, MO 64093 canste@centurylink.net

Steven A. Dyer

Steven Dyer 20775 Elm Grove Rd. Higginsville, MO 64037 sadyer@ctcis.net

Steven J. Bell

Steven Bell 6833 Sawmill Road Higginsville, MO 64037 stevebell421@gmail.com

Susan G. Bracken

Susan Bracken 972 NW State Route 13 Warrensburg, MO 64093 sgbracken@yahoo.com

Teresa Howard

Teresa Howard 206 SE 51St Road Warrensburg, MO 64093 teresalynn1@gmail.com

Timothy P. Allegri, et al.

Timothy Allegri 2515 S. Hwy. 13 Higginsville, MO 64037 tdallegri@reagan.com Walter L. Dyer Walter Dyer 2672 Greer Rd. Higginsville, MO 64037 wldyer63@gmail.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Mancy Dippell

Nancy Dippell

Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.