## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## February 24, 2016

#### File/Case No. ER-2016-0023

# Missouri Public Service

**Commission** Kevin Thompson 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Kevin.Thompson@psc.mo.gov

#### Missouri Public Service Commission

Department Staff Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov Office of the Public Counsel James Owen 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

#### **Renew Missouri**

Andrew J Linhares 910 E Broadway, Ste. 205 Columbia, MO 65201 Andrew@renewmo.org **City of Joplin, Missouri** Stephanie S Bell 308 East High Street, Suite 301 Jefferson City, MO 65101 sbell@bbdlc.com

### **City of Joplin, Missouri** Marc H Ellinger 308 E. High Street, Ste. 301 Jefferson City, MO 65101 mellinger@blitzbardgett.com

#### **Empire District Electric**

**Company, The** Diana C Carter 312 E. Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 DCarter@brydonlaw.com

#### Midwest Energy Consumers Group Midwest Energy Users'

David WoodsmallAssociation807 Winston CourtStuart ConradJefferson City, MO 651013100 Broadway, Suite 1209david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.comKansas City, MO 64111stucon@swclaw.netStucon@swclaw.net

#### **Missouri Division of Energy**

Alexander Antal 301 West High St. P.O. Box 1157 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Alexander.Antal@ded.mo.gov

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris Z Woodry

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.