# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

# December 1, 2020

# File/Case No. ET-2020-0390

#### Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

# County of Barton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1004 Gulf, Room 104 Barton County Courthouse Lamar, MO 64759 countyclerk@countyofbarton.com

### County of Dade, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 300 W Water St. Dade County Courthouse Greenfield, MO 65661 dade@sos.mo.gov

### County of Hickory, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Hickory County Courthouse, Spring and Dallas P.O. Box 3 Hermitage, MO 65668 countyclerk@hickorycomo.com

# County of McDonald, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 602 Main St., McDonald Co. Courthouse PO Box 665 Pineville, MO 64856 mcdonald@sos.mo.gov

# County of St. Clair, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 655 Second St., St. Clair County Courthouse P.O. Box 525 Osceola, MO 64776 stclair@sos.mo.gov

# Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

### County of Barry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625

# County of Cedar, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 113 South St., Cedar County Courthouse P.O. Box 665 Stockton, MO 65785 clerk@cedarcountymo.gov

# County of Dallas, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 S Cedar, Dallas County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 436 Buffalo, MO 65622 dallas@sos.mo.gov

# County of Jasper, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836 jbartosh@jaspercountymo.gov

# **County of Newton, Missouri**

County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850 newton@sos.mo.gov

# County of Stone, Missouri

County Commission Clerk PO Box 45 Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656 scocelmore@gmail.com

# County of Christian, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 W Church, Rm. 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark, MO 65721 kaybrown@christiancountymo.gov

### County of Greene, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802 SSchoeller@greenecountymo.gov

#### County of Lawrence, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 E Courthouse Sq., Ste. 101 Lawrence County Courthouse Mt. Vernon, MO 65712 lawrence@sos.mo.gov

### County of Polk, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 E Broadway, Rm 11 Polk County Courthouse Bolivar, MO 65613 clerk@polkcountymo.org

# County of Taney, Missouri

County Commission Clerk PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653 donna.neeley@co.taney.mo.us Empire District Retired Members & IBEW Local Union 1464 **Spouses Association, LLC** Legal Department 17500 Overland Road Carthage, MO 64836

Legal Department P.O. Box 33443 Kansas City, MO 64120 **IBEW Local Union 1474** Legal Department P.O. Box 1104 Joplin, MO 64804

Legal Department

P.O. Box 176

Liberty (Empire) Diana C Carter 428 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 303 Jefferson City, MO 65101 Diana.Carter@LibertyUtilities.com

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Legal Department

807 Winston Court

Natural Resources Defense Council Legal Department 20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1600 Chicago, IL 60606

1101 Riverside Drive, 2nd Floor

Jefferson City, MO 65102

**Missouri Public Service** Commission Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

**Renew Missouri** 

Legal Department Building 5, Suite 205 409 Vandiver Drive Columbia, MO 65201

### Sierra Club

Legal Department 2101 Webster St., Ste. 1300 Oakland, CA 94612

The Empire District Electric **Company SERP Retirees, LLC** Legal Department 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

orris Z Wood

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.

#### National Housing Trust Legal Department 3115 S. Grand Ave. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118