MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

February 3, 2016

File/Case No. ER-2016-0023

Missouri Public Service

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Kevin.Thompson@psc.mo.gov

Commission

P.O. Box 360

Kevin Thompson

Missouri Public Service Commission Department Staff Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 200 Madison Street, Suite 800

P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

308 East High Street, Suite 301

County of Barton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk

Barton County Courthouse

1004 Gulf, Room 104

Lamar. MO 64759

City of Joplin, Missouri

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Stephanie S Bell

sbell@bbdlc.com

Office of the Public Counsel Dustin Allison 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102

opcservice@ded.mo.gov

City of Joplin, Missouri

308 E. High Street, Ste. 301

mellinger@blitzbardgett.com

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Marc H Ellinger

Renew Missouri

Andrew J Linhares 910 E Broadway, Ste. 205 Columbia, MO 65201 Andrew@renewmo.org

County of Barry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625

County of Christian, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 W Church, Rm, 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark, MO 65721

County of Dade, Missouri County Commission Clerk 300 W Water St. Dade County Courthouse Greenfield, MO 65661

County of Cedar, Missouri **County Commission Clerk** 113 South St., Cedar County

Courthouse P.O. Box 665 Stockton, MO 65785

County of Dallas, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 S Cedar, Dallas County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 436 Buffalo, MO 65622

County of Greene, Missouri County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802

County of Hickory, Missouri County Commission Clerk Hickory County Courthouse, Spring and Dallas P.O. Box 3 Hermitage, MO 65668

County of Jasper, Missouri County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836

County of Lawrence, Missouri County of McDonald, Missouri County of Newton, Missouri County Commission Clerk County Commission Clerk County Commission Clerk 602 Main St., McDonald Co. 101 S. Wood St. Newton County 1 E Courthouse Sq., Ste. 101 Lawrence Coutny Courthouse Courthouse Courthouse PO Box 665 P.O. Box 488 Mt. Vernon, MO 65712 Pineville, MO 64856 Neosho, MO 64850

County of Polk, Missouri County Commission Clerk 102 E Broadway, Rm 11 Polk County Courthouse Bolivar, MO 65613

County of Taney, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 266-A Main Street, Taney County Courthouse Annex PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653

County of St. Clair, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 655 Second St., St. Clair County Cor PO Box 45 Stone Cour P.O. Box 525 Osceola, MO 64776

Empire District Electric

312 E. Capitol Avenue

Jefferson City, MO 65102 DCarter@brydonlaw.com

Company, The

Diana C Carter

P.O. Box 456

County of Stone, Missouri County Commission Clerk PO Box 45 Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656

Midwest Energy Consumers Group David Woodsmall 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

Midwest Energy Users' Association

Stuart Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 stucon@swclaw.net

Missouri Division of Energy

Alexander Antal 301 West High St. P.O. Box 1157 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Alexander.Antal@ded.mo.gov

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodryk

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.