# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

# June 3, 2015

## File/Case No. ER-2015-0318

Office of the Public Counsel Dustin Allison 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

### **Renew Missouri**

Andrew J Linhares 910 E Broadway, Ste 205 Columbia, MO 65201 Andrew@renewmo.org

### Sierra Club

Jill M Tauber 1625 Massachusetts Ave., NW Ste. 702 Washington, DC 20036 jtauber@earthjustice.org

## Brightergy, LLC

Carson M Hinderks 7400 W. 110th Street, Suite 750 Overland Park, KS 66210-2362 carson@smizak-law.com

County of Cass, Missouri County Commission Clerk 102 E. Wall St. Cass County Courthouse Harrisonville, MO 64701

#### County of Howard, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Howard County Courthouse Fayette, MO 65248

## County of Pettis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 S. Ohio Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301 Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Sierra Club Thomas Cmar 1101 Lake Street, Ste. 405B Oak Park, IL 60301 tcmar@earthjustice.org

Union Electric Company James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Brightergy, LLC James P Zakoura 750 Commerce Plaza II 7400 West 110th Street Overland Park, KS 66210-2362 jim@smizak-law.com

County of Chariton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 306 S. Cherry Chariton County Courthouse Keytesville, MO 65261

**County of Jackson, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 415 E. 12th, 2nd FL Jackson County Courthouse Kansas City, MO 64106

## County of Platte, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 Third St., Ste. 30 Platte County Administration Bldg. Platte City, MO 64079 Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

### Sierra Club

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

County of Carroll, Missouri County Commission Clerk 8 South Main, Ste. 6 Carroll County Courthouse Carrollton, MO 64633

**County of Clay, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Administration Bldg. Liberty, MO 64068

County of Lafayette, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1001 Main St., Rm. 103 Lafayette County Courthouse Lexington, MO 64067

County of Randolph, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 110 S. Main St. Randolph County Courthouse Huntsville, MO 65259

### County of Saline, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 19 East Arrow Saline County Courthouse Marshall, MO 65340

### Kansas City Power & Light Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

## **Missouri Division of Energy**

Legal Department 301 W. High St., Room 720 P.O. Box 1766 Jefferson City, MO 65102

# Empire District Electric Company,

The Diana C Carter 312 E. Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 DCarter@brydonlaw.com

# MC Power Companies, Inc.

Jeremiah D Finnegan 204 W. Linwood Blvd. Kansas City, MO 64111 jeremiah@jfinneganlaw.com

#### Kansas City Power & Light Company James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 35101 jfischerpc@aol.com

#### Midwest Energy Consumers Group David Woodsmall 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

#### Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

## Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

, Wood w/ orris 7

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.