AUG. 1.2011 3:29PM

MISSOURI COURT OF APPEALS-WD

NO. 5071 P. 1



Missouri Court of Appeals Missouri Court of Appeals Missouri Public Service Commission

WESTERN DISTRICT 1300 OAK STREET

TERENCE G, LORD CLERK KANSAS CITY, MO. 64106-2970

AREA CODE 816-889-3800 FAX 816-869-3668 E-MAIL wdcoa@courts.mo.gov

Filed

August 1, 2011

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION GOVERNOR OFFICE BLDG, 1ST FLR P O BOX 360 JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65102

In Re: WD74172

Employment Security No: ER-2011-0028

IN THE MATTER OF THE TARIFF FILINGS OF UNION ELELCTRIC COMPANY D/B/A AMEREN MISSOURI, TO INCREASE ITS REVENUES FOR RETAIL ELECTRIC SERVICE, APPELLANT

¥S.

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, RESPONDENT; MISSOURI OFFICE OF PUBLIC COUNSEL, RESPONDENT; CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS, RESPONDENT; MISSOURI RETAILERS ASSOCIATION, RESPONDENT; MIEC, RESPONDENT; MEUA, RESPONDENT; MEG, RESPONDENT; THE MUNICIPAL GROUP, RESPONDENT; AARP AND CONSUMERS COUNCIL OF MISSOURI, RESPONDENTS; NATURAL RESOURCES DEFENSE COUNCIL, RESPONDENT; RENEW MISSOURI, RESPONDENT; MDNR, RESPONDENT; MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES, RESPONDENT, IBEW, LOCAL UNIONS AND INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS, RESPONDENTS; MISSOURI-AMERICAN WATER COMPANY, RESPONDENT

TO ALL PARTIES OF RECORD:

I hereby acknowledge of the Notice of Appeal in the above cause. The Record on Appeal will be filed by the Public Service Commission within 30 days. The Appellant's brief is due 60 days after the Record on Appeal is filed in our Court.

We will no longer acknowledge receipt of the filing of Motions or exhibits with this Court. Please include your office and fax number on all pleadings.

The persons listed above are considered the Attorney of Record for a party or a party representing himself/herself in this case. Therefore, the Attorney of Record for any party with more than one counsel has the responsibility of notifying cocounsel of any action. Designation of an Attorney of Record will be changed only upon written agreement of the current attorney. Only the Appellant and Respondent are considered parties to this appeal.

If you believe this designation is incorrect or if you are not a party to this appeal, please notify this office immediately.

Terence G. Lord, Clerk

cc: Clerk of PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION JAMES LOWERY JENNIFER HEINTZ KEVIN THOMPSON STEVEN DOTTHEIM LEWIS MILLS.

۲

THOMAS SCHWARZ STEPHANIE BELL DIANA VUYLSTEKE DAVID WOODSMALL LISA LANGENECKERT LELAND CURTIS CARL LUMLEY KEVIN O'KEEFE JOHN COFFMAN HENRY ROBERTSON JENNIFER FRAZIER MARY YOUNG SHERRIE SCHRODER MICHAEL EVANS JOHN REICHART

,

•

•