## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## November 20, 2012

### File/Case No. er-2012-0345

Missouri Public Service Commission Sarah Kliethermes 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 sarah.kliethermes@psc.mo.gov	Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 GenCounsel@psc.mo.gov	Office of the Public Counsel Lewis Mills 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov
<b>Praxair, Inc.</b> Stuart Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 stucon@fcplaw.com	<b>County of Barry, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625	<b>County of Barton, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 1004 Gulf, Room 104 Barton County Courthouse Lamar, MO 64759
County of Cedar, Missouri County Commission Clerk 113 South St., Cedar County Courthouse P.O. Box 665 Stockton, MO 65785	<b>County of Christian, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 100 W Church, Rm. 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark, MO 65721	<b>County of Dade, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 300 W Water St. Dade County Courthouse Greenfield, MO 65661
<b>County of Dallas, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 102 S Cedar, Dallas County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 436 Buffalo, MO 65622	<b>County of Greene, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802	<b>County of Hickory, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk Hickory County Courthouse, Spring and Dallas P.O. Box 3 Hermitage, MO 65668
<b>County of Jasper, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836	<b>County of Lawrence, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 1 E Courthouse Sq., Ste. 101 Lawrence Coutny Courthouse Mt. Vernon, MO 65712	<b>County of McDonald, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 602 Main St., McDonald Co. Courthouse PO Box 665 Pineville, MO 64856
County of Newton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850	<b>County of Polk, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 102 E Broadway, Rm 11 Polk County Courthouse Bolivar, MO 65613	<b>County of St. Clair, Missouri</b> County Commission Clerk 655 Second St., St. Clair County Courthouse P.O. Box 525 Osceola, MO 64776

County of Stone, Missouri County Commission Clerk PO Box 45 Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656 **County of Taney, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 266-A Main Street, Taney

County Courthouse Annex PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653

### Empire District Electric Company,

The Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Empire District Electric Company, The Diana C Carter 312 E. Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 DCarter@brydonlaw.com

## Midwest Energy Users'

Association Stuart Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 stucon@fcplaw.com

# Empire District Electric Company, The

James C Swearengen 312 East Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 LRackers@brydonlaw.com Midwest Energy Consumers Group David Woodsmall 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

#### Missouri Department of Natural Resources Jeremy D Knee 221 West High P.O. Box 899 Jefferson City, MO 65102 jeremy.knee@ago.mo.gov

Missouri Gas Energy Todd J Jacobs 3420 Broadway Kansas City, MO 64111 todd.jacobs@sug.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of a/an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary

Individuals listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Individuals listed above without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.