BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a)	
Ameren Missouri's 2 nd Filing to Implement)	File No. EO-2015-0055
Regulatory Changes in Furtherance of Energy)	Tariff No. YE-2018-0069
Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA)	

ORDER ABROGATING ORDER DIRECTING FILING

Issue Date: January 4, 2018 Effective Date: January 4, 2018

On November 30, 2017, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri ("Ameren Missouri") filed an application for Commission approval of a Flex Pay Program Pilot and associated rule variances. On December 5, 2017, the Commission ordered its Staff to file a recommendation regarding the application, or, in the alternative, a pleading recommending how the Commission should proceed no later than January 4, 2018.

On January 4, 2018, Ameren Missouri, on its own behalf and on behalf of the Commission's Staff and the Office of the Public Counsel, filed a Jointly Proposed Procedural Schedule ("Schedule"). That same pleading averred that no party objects to the Schedule.

Because there is no opposition to the Schedule, the Commission will abrogate its prior order requiring Staff to file a pleading on January 4, 2018. The Commission will set a procedural schedule in a subsequent order.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. The December 5, 2017 Order Directing Filing is abrogated.

2. This order shall be effective when issued.

BY THE COMMISSION



Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Ronald D. Pridgin, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2000.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 4th day of January, 2018.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 4th day of January 2018.

SSION OF THE OF

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION January 4, 2018

File/Case No. EO-2015-0055

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

Missouri Division of Energy

Marc Poston 301 W. High St., Room 680 P.O. Box 1766 Jefferson City, MO 65102 marc.poston@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Public Service Commission

Bob Berlin 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 bob.berlin@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Andrew J Linhares 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 Andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel

Hampton Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Edward F Downey 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 efdowney@bryancave.com

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 Andrew@renewmo.org

Sierra Club

Maxine Lipeles 1 Brookings Dr - CB 1120 St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 milipele@wustl.edu

Brighteray. LLC

Andrew Zellers 1828 Walnut St PO Box 412034, Kansas City, MO, 64141 Kansas City, MO 64108 andyzellers@brightergy.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

Brian T Bear 301 W. High St., Room 680 P.O. Box 1766 bbear.deenergycases@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Sierra Club

Chinvere Osuala 1625 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Ste. Washington, DC 20036 cosuala@earthjustice.org

Sierra Club Jill M Tauber 1625 Massachusetts Ave., NW Ste. 702

Washington, DC 20036 jtauber@earthjustice.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 Andrew@renewmo.org

Union Electric Company

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Ave St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Union Electric Company

Russ Mitten 312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro
1901 Chouteau Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63103-6149
AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

Matthew R Tomc 1901 Chouteau St. Louis, MO 63166 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

United for Missouri

David C Linton 314 Romaine Spring View Fenton, MO 63026 Jdlinton@reagan.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.