Service List Display - WR-2024-0104
Case
WR-2024-0104 - Open
Utility Type
Water
Style of Case
In the Matter of the Request of Liberty Utilities (Missouri Water) LLC d/b/a Liberty for Authority to Implement a General Rate Increase for Water and Wastewater Service Provided in its Missouri Service Areas
Service List Last Updated
7/17/2024 9:48:59 AM
Certified
Subscriber
Both
Members
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Department, Staff Counsel
200 Madison Street, Suite 800
P.O. Box 360
Jefferson City, MO 65102
staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov (573) 751-7431
Certified Office of the Public Counsel (OPC) (Other) Poston, Marc
200 Madison Street, Suite 650
P.O. Box 2230
Jefferson City, MO 65102
opcservice@opc.mo.gov (573) 751-5318
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Aslin, Casi
200 Madison Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
casi.aslin@psc.mo.gov
Certified City of Bolivar, Missouri (Other) Brown, Donald
103 E Broadway
Bolivar, MO 65613
donald@dhhlawfirm.com
Certified City of Bolivar, Missouri (Other) Jarrett, Terry M.
306 Monroe St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
terry@healylawoffices.com
Certified City of Bolivar, Missouri (Other) Whipple, Peggy A.
3010 East Battlefield, Suite A, Springfield, MO 65804
Springfield, MO 65804
peggy@healylawoffices.com
Certified Holiday Inn Club Vacation, Inc. (Other) (Other) McKaughan, Dane
98 San Jacinto Blvd., Suite 1900
Austin, TX 78701
dane.mckaughan@hklaw.com
Certified Holiday Inn Club Vacation, Inc. (Other) (Other) Opitz, Tim
308 E. High Street, Suite B101
Jefferson City, MO 65101
tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com
Certified Liberty (MO Water) (Sewer) Carter, Diana C.
428 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 303
Jefferson City, MO 65101
diana.carter@libertyutilities.com (417) 626-5976
Certified Liberty (MO Water) (Sewer) Cooper, Dean L.
312 East Capitol
P.O. Box 456
Jefferson City, MO 65102
dcooper@brydonlaw.com (573) 635-7166
Certified Liberty (MO Water) (Water) Carter, Diana C.
428 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 303
Jefferson City, MO 65101
diana.carter@libertyutilities.com (417) 626-5976
Certified Liberty (MO Water) (Water) Cooper, Dean L.
312 East Capitol
P.O. Box 456
Jefferson City, MO 65102
dcooper@brydonlaw.com (573) 635-7166