Service List Display - EO-2023-0136
Case
EO-2023-0136 - Open
Utility Type
Electric
Style of Case
In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri’s 4th Filing to Implement Regulatory Changes in Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA
Service List Last Updated
7/17/2024 4:05:47 PM
Certified
Subscriber
Both
Members
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Department, Staff Counsel
200 Madison Street, Suite 800
P.O. Box 360
Jefferson City, MO 65102
staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov (573) 751-7431
Certified Office of the Public Counsel (OPC) (Other) Poston, Marc
200 Madison Street, Suite 650
P.O. Box 2230
Jefferson City, MO 65102
opcservice@opc.mo.gov (573) 751-5318
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Pringle, Travis
200 Madison Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
travis.pringle@psc.mo.gov
Certified Consumers Council of Missouri (Other) Coffman, John B.
871 Tuxedo Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63119-2044
john@johncoffman.net (573) 424-6779
Certified Midwest Energy Consumers Group (Other) Opitz, Tim
308 E. High Street, Suite B101
Jefferson City, MO 65101
tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com (573) 825-1796
Certified Natural Resources Defense Council (Other) Rubenstein, Sarah W.
319 N. 4th Street, Suite 800
St. Louis, MO 63102
srubenstein@greatriverslaw.org (314) 231-4181
Certified Natural Resources Defense Council (Other) Thompson, Ethan
319 N. Fourth St. Suite 800
St. Louis, MO 63102
ethompson@greatriverslaw.org (301) 221-4345
Certified Office of the Public Counsel (OPC) (Other) VanGerpen, Lindsay
200 Madison Street, Suite 650
P.O. Box 2230
Jefferson City, MO 65102
lindsay.vangerpen@opc.mo.gov
Certified Renew Missouri (Other) Greenwald, Alissa
1580 Lincoln Street, Suite 1105
Denver, CO 80203
agreenwald@keyesfox.com
Certified Renew Missouri (Other) Linhares, Andrew J.
3115 South Grand Blvd
Suite 600
St. Louis, MO 63118
andrew@renewmo.org (314) 471-9973
Certified Renew Missouri (Other) Owen, James M.
915 East Ash
Columbia, MO 65201
james@renewmo.org
Certified Union Electric Company (Electric) (Investor) Fields Johnson, Carla
300 E. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
cfields@fieldsandbrown.com (000) 000-0000
Certified Union Electric Company (Electric) (Investor) Hernandez, Jennifer L.
1901 Chouteau Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63103
St. Louis City County
jhernandez2@ameren.com
Certified Union Electric Company (Electric) (Investor) Moore, Jennifer
1901 Chouteau Avenue, Mail Code 1310
St. Louis, MO 63103
jmoore499a@ameren.com (314) 564-7231
Certified Union Electric Company (Electric) (Investor) Tatro, Wendy
1901 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis, MO 63103-6149
wtatro@ameren.com (314) 554-3484