Service List Display - ET-2021-0020
Case
ET-2021-0020 - Reopened
Utility Type
Electric
Style of Case
In the Matter of the Application of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri for Approval of Efficient Electrification Program
Service List Last Updated
7/12/2024 10:06:13 AM
Certified
Subscriber
Both
Members
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Department, Staff Counsel
200 Madison Street, Suite 800
P.O. Box 360
Jefferson City, MO 65102
staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov (573) 751-7431
Certified Office of the Public Counsel (OPC) (Other) Poston, Marc
200 Madison Street, Suite 650
P.O. Box 2230
Jefferson City, MO 65102
opcservice@opc.mo.gov (573) 751-5318
Certified MO PSC Staff (Other) Pringle, Travis
200 Madison Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
travis.pringle@psc.mo.gov
Certified Missouri Propane Gas Association (Other) Jarrett, Terry M.
306 Monroe St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
terry@healylawoffices.com (573) 415-8379
Certified Renew Missouri (Other) Linhares, Andrew J.
3115 South Grand Blvd
Suite 600
St. Louis, MO 63118
andrew@renewmo.org
Certified Renew Missouri (Other) Opitz, Tim
308 E. High Street, Suite B101
Jefferson City, MO 65101
tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com (573) 825-1796
Certified Renew Missouri (Other) Owen, James M.
915 East Ash
Columbia, MO 65201
james@renewmo.org
Certified Union Electric Company (Electric) (Investor) Lowery, James B.
9020 S. Barry Road
Columbia, MO 65203
lowery@jbllawllc.com (573) 476-0050
Certified Union Electric Company (Electric) (Investor) Tatro, Wendy
1901 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis, MO 63103-6149
wtatro@ameren.com (314) 554-3484